Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

Major Projects

  1. DPRs for Urban Resource Centre at Gangtok, Sikkim,
  2. DPR for proposed skill-training-cum-marketing Centre at Itanagar
  3. DPRs for Thane and Kolkata under BSUP, JNNURM
  4. Draft Master Plans for eight cities in Bihar State
  5. Slum-Free City Plan of Action for Kolkata under RAY
  6. DPR for Pilgrim sites at Ranchi